Kommodor Pontus Karlemo 050-0444499 psobstad(ät)hotmail.com
I vicekomm. Mikael Blom 050-4639608 mikael.blom(ät)veho.fi
II vicekomm. Anton Eklund 040-5157959 anton.eklund(ät)esbosegelforening.fi
Sekreterare Alexandra Forsén 040-8677443 information.esf(ät)gmail.com
Ekonom Charlotta Lemström 040-5690798 ekonomi.esf(ät)gmail.com
Medlemmar Tore Kindstedt 050-64571 tore.kindstedt(ät)gmail.com
  Saara Tukiainen
040-7758411
tukiainen.saara(ät)gmail.com 
  Fredrik Ekroos 0400-566140 fredrik.ekroos(ät)gmail.com 
  Kalle Lindell 040-5011500 kalle.lindell(ät)iki.fi
  Jarkko Vehviläinen 045-2007181 vehvilainen(ät)gmail.com
  Ville Karkiainen 040-1922202 ville.karkiainen(ät)gmail.com

 

Hela styrelsen kan kontaktas på styrelse(ät)esbosegelforening.fi