Kommodor Pontus Karlemo 050-0444499 psobstad(ät)hotmail.com
I vicekomm. Mikael Blom 050-4639608 mikael.blom(ät)veho.fi
II vicekomm. Jarkko Vehviläinen 045-2007181 vehvilainen(ät)gmail.com
Sekreterare Alexandra Forsén 040-8677443 information.esf(ät)gmail.com
Ekonom Charlotta Lemström 040-5690798 ekonomi.esf(ät)gmail.com
Medlemmar Mattias Fellman 040-1422779 mattias.fellman(ät)esbosegelforening.fi
  Tore Kindstedt
050-64571
tore.kindstedt(ät)gmail.com
  Kalle Lindell 040-5011500 kalle.lindell(ät)iki.fi
  Lasse Montonen 050-5772836 lasse.montonen(ät)esbosegelforening.fi
  Lilli Tukiainen 040-3684608 lilli.tukiainen(ät)gmail.com
  Peter Westermarck 0400-469410 peter.westermarck(ät)gmail.com

 

Hela styrelsen kan kontaktas på styrelse(ät)esbosegelforening.fi